LENDER RESOURCES

 Alissa Csiki  Branch Manager  Envoy Mortgage NMLS# 67303  952-270-7071 acsiki@envoymortgage.com www.envoymortgage.com

Lance Moretto American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc. Branch Manager NMLS# 341412 | Branch NMLS# 379100
(763) 567-4140  www.lancemoretto.amecinc.com lance.moretto@amecinc.com

April Ranallo VP Mortgage Lending Guaranteed Rate NMLS# 211152 847-873-7278  april.ranallo@guaranteedrate.com www.guaranteedrate.com/aprilranallo

Kim Harriman NMLS # 176700 Loan Originator Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC (763) 316-0825 office (612) 419-9330 mobile Kim.Harriman@gatewayloan.com   http://www.gatewayloan.com/officers/kim-harriman

 

INSPECTION COMPANIES

Ryan Sinkfield, owner, RC Fields Home Inspection Services  612-812-4977 ryan@rcfieldshomeinspections.com  

www.rcfieldshomeinspections.com

 

Ryan Edick, owner, Edick Valuation Services Real Estate Inspection and Appraisal Services  612-590-8951 inspection@evsmn.com   

www.EVSMN.com

 

Jeff Blixt (co-owner), John Vruno, Jon Haven or Dan Solberg Inspecta-Homes  (651) 641-0641 

http://inspectahomes.com/

 

Reuben Saltzman (co-owner)  Structure Tech Home Inspections  (952) 915-6466 

www.structuretech1.com